Contact

Company Directory


 

 

Name Position / Title Phone Numbers Email
Donald Sives
 
President / General Manager (902) 564-2011 dsives@smtrucking.ns.ca
Colleen Sives
 
Office Manager (902) 567-2260 csives@smtrucking.ns.ca
Darren Sives
 
Manager / Dispatch (902) 564-2011 dispatch@smtrucking.ns.ca
Allison Reeves Administrative Assistant
(Accounts Receivable)
(902) 567-2260 allison@smtrucking.ns.ca
accountsreceivable@smtrucking.ns.ca
Kelly MacKinnon
 
Dispatch (902) 564-2011 kelly@smtrucking.ns.ca
Keith Duggan
 
Sales / Compliance (902) 564-2011 kduggan@smtrucking.ns.ca
sales@smtrucking.ns.ca

John Maxner

Safety / Systems Coordinator (902) 567-2260

jmaxner@smtrucking.ns.ca
 

       
Lorali Boone
 
Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable
(902) 567-2260 LoraliBoone@smtrucking.ns.ca
accountsreceivable@smtrucking.ns.ca
       
Debbie Levangie
 
Administrative Assistant
​Accounts Payable

 
(902) 567-2260 accountspayable@smtrucking.ns.ca
Larry Douglas
 
Compliance Coordinator (902) 567-2260 compliance@smtrucking.ns.ca
Shop
 
Vehicle Maintenance (902) 564-0204 maintenance@smtrucking.ns.ca
Dispatch Fax
 
  (902) 562-5103  
General Office Fax
 
  (902) 564-0116  

Toll Free Number

  1-888-343-5555